Tracking Some Drums for Visio Dei

As you guys know, yesterday was a huge day for me. My adventures at the DMV were successful beyond my wildest dreams. I got my tags renewed and my car inspected. Oh the glory….

However, the events that unfolded last night topped the whole day off in magnificent fashion. Myself, Jason Gore and Zack Van Hoy made our way to the McKee studio to track some drums. Over the years, the folks at Visio Dei have written several songs that we play on a regular basis. We have decided to record some of them and make them available for you guys to listen to. I will keep you posted on the progress.

Zack is really good…

Me and Jason played lots of scratch tracks…

Finally, me and Jason worked some new praise and worship stuff for you guys….enjoy…

3 thoughts on “Tracking Some Drums for Visio Dei

Leave a Reply

