Kings of Leon

A quick note for you music lovers…

I am not going to do a full review of their album yet (largely because I am sure it has only begun to blow my mind), but I picked up a copy of the new Kings of Leon record tonight. It is called “Only by the Night”, and it is amazing.

Kings of Leon is made up for three brothers and a cousin. They are from Tennessee. The eldest member is 29 and the youngest is 22. They rock. That’s about all you need to know. It’s raw, heartfelt, country influenced rock and roll. EVERYONE should check them out.

2 thoughts on “Kings of Leon

  1. 1st thing….I will have to try this new album. I’ve been listening to the preview clips and it sounds pretty good.

    2nd thing….Yes! I made your Blogroll. We ARE friends.

Leave a Reply

