Poll Results…

I know you guys are dying (DYING) to know the results of the poll about who makes a better burrito. Well here is the deal. As of Friday, October 24 at 6:07 PM, Chipotle is the winner. Breakdown is as follows:

Chipotle: 191 votes (54%)

Moes: 88 votes (25%)

Qdoba: 74 votes (21%)

Now, as can be clearly seen in the above breakdown, and as is confirmed by the official results below, Chipotle is indeed the clear winner. It got more than twice as many votes as the second place winner!!

End of story.

I would also like to point out that ya’ll are some of the cheatingest folks I have ever seen. Do the math. That is a total of 353 votes. I know I did not get that many visits in the last 24 hours! I can  see my own statistics! If you are one of the people who double voted 1) as long as it was for Chipotle, I am down and 2) lets go to el rodeo.

Leave a Reply

