New Music

LOADS of new music has come/is coming out soon. I am SO stoked about all of it. Let’s review….

Ryan Adams – Cardinology – this is my favorite songwriter of the last decade

Snow Patrol – A Hundred  Million Suns – I hope this album is as complete an album as the last one

Keane – I am just now getting on the Keane bandwagon…the new stuff is super interesting

Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul –  I mean…its Oasis man, they are the biggest band in the world….man…

Copeland – You Are My Sunshine – my friend James turned me onto this on a recent road trip that we took..

The Killers – Day and Age – I thought Sam’s Town was stinking brilliant … sometimes a little light on substance..but still…the sounds were HUGE

Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty – this is killer stuff…great sounds…REVERB!!!!

Kings of Leon – Only by the Night – this record has been blowing my mind for the last 3 weeks…i really don’t think its going to get old…

Anberlin – New Surrender – this was actually released like a month ago..but come on…its Anberlin…

OK – now I know I am forgetting stuff….leave me a comment and let me know what it is…

3 thoughts on “New Music

  1. Pat: I really want to hear/ hear what others are saying about the new Bloc party. Buy it for me.

    Are Anberlin getting better? I thought they were too poppy for the likes of PD. We will see.

Leave a Reply

