Ibuprofen

13_ibuprofen-pill

My best friend today is Ibuprofen. If you came here yesterday you know that I used an auger all day to dig some holes for a friend of mine. It was a royal butt kicking. I am sore all over. The palms of my hands are sore. I did not even know those had the potential to be sore. What the heck?

Anyway, I am back at it today. More holes. More fence posts. I will check in later…

PS – it is about to get nasty around here. Lest I be accused of any sort of preemptive attack, please go here and educate yourselves on why what is about to go down, is going down….that is all…

One thought on “Ibuprofen

Leave a Reply

