Me and Babies

Now listen, I know that I have NO idea what it is like to have a baby. I have never had to wake up at 3:00AM to give some small human being food or anything like that. So, I don’t really see the “down” side (if you can call if that, again, I would not know). But, alas, it has recently come to my attention that I love babies. (just like movie theatres used to…”We love babies, but if they begin to cry please take them to the nearest exit……or something like that).

In the last two days two of them have shown up in my Flickr feed over on the right side of my blog. Not sure what it means that I think they are so great, but I could not help but notice this shift in viewpoint.

wik

regan

Leave a Reply

