Vegetables

Just curious. Is there anyone out there who absolutely totally hates them?

I am often accused of not liking vegetables. Nothing could be further from the truth. I am willing to bet that I eat more vegetables and like more kinds of vegetables than you do.

The thing is, I just dont like lettuce of tomatoes. And I guess those are the ones people eat most. So when I order a burger, and I get it without and lettuce or tomatoes, people freak out and go “WHAT?! you dont like vegetables?!?” No, people. I love vegetables. I just dont like lettuce or tomatoes. I will eat just about anything else. So back off.

vegetables

4 thoughts on “Vegetables

Leave a Reply

