Mountains this Weekend

So me and Jess are headed to the mountains with my family this weekend. My folks have a little place up near Linville. Just a few miles from Grandfather mountain.

I am WAAAY more of a mountains person than a beach person. The terrain is great. The weather is great. The storms are great. It should be a good weekend…

PS. On a SUPER clear day you can see Charlotte from Grandfather. As seen here. I didn’t believe it till I saw it for myself….

One thought on “Mountains this Weekend

Leave a Reply

