Where Did I Go Again??

So given the fact that my knees are totally shot. I have been biking. Road Biking. It’s totally awesome. I am not great at it. But I am getting better. And it’s super fun.

This website is HUGE when trying to figure out where to go and how long the route is.

http://www.mapmyride.com/create_new

I think there is a “map my run”.com too….not sure about that though….I wouldn’t know…

One thought on “Where Did I Go Again??

  1. i’ve been using that — not that i run far, but it’s nice to know how far i’ve actually gone. i have a bike that i’ve had the best intentions to use but the tires are flat – so i’ve allowed that to be my excuse for almost a year… i think it’s time i inflate them.

Leave a Reply

